Upcoming performances à venir

Thur October 24 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ Spearhead Brewing (Kingston, ON)

Fri October 25 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ Rainbow Bistro (Ottawa, ON)

Sat October 26 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ Junction City Music Hall (Toronto, ON)

Tues October 29 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ Phog Lounge (Windsor, ON)

Wed October 30 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ The Garnet (Peterborough, ON)

Fri November 1 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ Barfly (Montréal, QC)

Fri November 8 w/ Grim @ The Vat (Red Deer, AB)

Sun November 10 w/ Soul Brunch @ Spotlight Cabaret

Thur November 14 w/ High Tides @ The Buckingham

Fri November 22 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ The Aviary

Thur December 12 w/ Red Litmus @ The Yardbird Suite

Fri December 13 w/ Lazarus (Bowie Tribute) @ The Sewing Machine Factory

Sat December 14 w/ house band @ Centre for Spiritual Living

Tues December 24 w/ house band @ Centre for Spiritual Living

Tues December 31 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ Polar Park Brewing

Wed January 8 w/ Dylan Farrell Band @ Blues on Whyte

Thur January 9 w/ Dylan Farrell Band @ Blues on Whyte

Fri January 10 w/ Dylan Farrell Band @ Blues on Whyte

Sat January 11 w/ Dylan Farrell Band @ Blues on Whyte

Sun January 12 w/ Dylan Farrell Band @ Blues on Whyte

Thur January 23 2020 w/ Sole Rhythm @ The Yardbird Suite

Fri January 31 2020 w/ Carter & the Capitals @ TBA

Sam 15 mars 2020 avec house band @ Galala du CDM

Dim 16 mars 2020 avec house band @ Galala du CDM

Lun 17 mars 2020 avec house band @ Galala du CDM